Go to home page

The history of the formation of the political and economic elite in the Sverdlovsk region

Alexander Sergeevich Misharin

Born on January 21, 1959 in Sverdlovsk in the family of a railway worker. My father was in charge of the Sverdovsk railway power section No. 10.

In 1981 he graduated from the electrotechnical faculty of the Ural Electromechanical Institute of Railway Engineers (qualification "railway engineer - electromechanic").

In 1997 he received his second (economic) higher education at the Ural State Academy of Railways. Candidate of Economic Sciences (1999), Doctor of Technical Sciences (2005).

President of the Russian Academy of Transport (1997), Honorary Professor of the Rostov State Transport University (1999).

In 1981-1989 he worked on the Sverdlovsk railway:
- an electromechanic;
- the head of the electric grid district of the Shartash power supply section;
- Chief engineer of the Ishim power supply distance.

In 1989-1991, he worked on the construction of the Yekaterinburg metro as a chief engineer of the power supply service.

In April 1991, after the subway was put into operation, he returned to the Sverdlovsk railway as the deputy head of the railway power supply service, in the same year he became the head of the service. Petr Grigorievich Korotkevich, who will later become the closest confidant of Alexander Misharin, works as Deputy Head of Sverdlovsk railway for Economics and Finance. According to unconfirmed reports, it was Pyotr Korotkevich who really "ruled" the affairs of the Sverdlovsk railway, and not the head of Sverdlovsk railway Boris Kolesnikov. At the same time, Korotkevich allegedly worked closely with one of the leaders of the OCG “Center” Vladimir Klementyev.

In 1995, Sverdlovsk railway began cooperation with Foratec, which had close ties with the German company Siemens. Subsequently, the commercial success of Foratec will directly depend on the career success of Alexander Misharin.

1996-1998 - Chief Engineer of the Sverdlovsk Railway (the second most important position after the Chief of the Railway).

On July 20, 1998, he was appointed Deputy Minister of Railways of the Russian Federation, responsible for the creation of a telecommunications network on Russian railways. It is believed that the reason for this appointment was the successful implementation of the project for the construction of a digital communication system on the Sverdlovsk railway with the participation of the Foratec group.

Since July 14, 2000 - First Deputy Minister.

On May 15, 2002, he was appointed head of the Sverdlovsk railway and a member of the board of the Ministry of Railways of the Russian Federation. The reason for Alexander Misharin's "exile" back to his historical homeland is the resignation of the head of the Ministry of Railways Nikolai Aksenenko.

He took part in the political life of the Sverdlovsk region. In March 2004, he was one of the leaders of the list (No. 3) of United Russia at the elections to the Regional Duma of the Legislative Assembly of the Sverdlovsk Region.

In 2004, he becomes a confidant of the presidential candidate Vladimir Putin. He was transferred from the position of the head of Sverdlovsk railway to the position of the director of the Department for Integrated Development of Infrastructure of the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Russian Federation. The reasons for the new career takeoff are unknown.

СFrom June 2004 to March 2009 - Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation.

In March 2009, he was appointed Director of the Department of Industry and Infrastructure of the Office of the Government of the Russian Federation.

In August 2009, he was nominated by the United Russia party as one of three candidates for the post of governor of the Sverdlovsk region. On November 10, 2009, President Dmitry Medvedev submitted Misharin's candidacy to the Regional Duma for approval as governor of the Sverdlovsk Region.

On November 17, 2009, by the decision of a joint meeting of the chambers of the Legislative Assembly of the Sverdlovsk Region, he was vested with the powers of the Governor of the Sverdlovsk Region.

On November 23, 2009, he was sworn in as Governor of the Sverdlovsk Region.

Major projects implemented in the region under Misharin were supported by Igor Sechin, who was one of the closest confidants of Vladimir Putin, which suggests a connection between Alexander Misharin and Igor Sechin.

In May 2012, Alexander Misharin resigned ahead of schedule. The main reasons for the resignation were the sharply deteriorating health of Misharin, who got into a serious car accident in December 2011, and conflicts between the elites in the region.

In November 2012, he was appointed First Vice President of Russian Railways and General Director of JSC High-Speed Railways (project for the construction of high-speed railways).

He is married with two children.

The first wife of Alexander Misharin was, presumably, from the family of a railway worker.

The second wife (Inna Anatolyevna Andreeva) has worked in the German company SAS (software development) since 1998, in the 2000s she became vice president of business development for SAS in the CIS countries. Retired from SAS in 2007.

One of the daughters is a co-owner of Argus-holding (woodworking industry).

Date of information update: 2014.

Перейти на главную страницу

 

Мишарин Александр Сергеевич

 

 

Родился 21 января 1959 года в Свердловске в  семье железнодорожника. Отец возглавлял энергоучасток №10 СвЖД.

 

В 1981 году окончил электротехнический факультет  Уральского электромеханического института  инженеров железнодорожного транспорта (квалификация "инженер путей сообщения - электромеханик").  

В 1997 году получил второе (экономическое) высшее образование в Уральской  государственной академии путей  сообщения. Кандидат экономических  наук (1999), доктор технических наук (2005).

Президент  Российской академии транспорта (1997), почетный профессор Ростовского государственного университета путей сообщения (1999). 

 

В 1981-1989 годах работал на Свердловской железной дороге:

- электромехаником;

- начальником района электросетей  Шарташского участка энергоснабжения;

- главным инженером Ишимской дистанции энергоснабжения.

В 1989-1991 годах работал на строительстве Екатеринбургского метрополитена в должности главного инженера службы энергоснабжения.

В апреле 1991 года, после пуска метрополитена в эксплуатацию, вернулся на Свердловскую железную дорогу на должность заместителя начальника службы энергоснабжения дороги, в том же году стал начальником службы. Заместителем начальника СвЖД по экономике и финансам работает Петр Григорьевич Короткевич, который впоследствии будет ближайшим доверенным лицом Александра Мишарина. По неподтвержденным данным, реально делами СвЖД «рулил» именно Петр Короткевич, а не начальник СвЖД Борис Колесников. При этом Короткевич, якобы, тесно сотрудничал с одним из лидеров ОПГ «Центр» Владимиром Клементьевым.

В 1995 году начинается сотрудничество СвЖД с компанией «Форатек», которая имела тесные связи с германской компанией Siemens. Впоследствии, коммерческая успешность компании «Форатек» будет напрямую зависеть от карьерных успехов Александра Мишарина.

В 1996-1998 годах - главный инженер Свердловской железной дороги (вторая по значимости должность после начальника дороги).

20 июля 1998 года назначен заместителем министра путей сообщения РФ, ответственным за создание телекоммуникационной сети на российских железных дорогах. Считается, что причиной такого назначения стала успешная реализация проекта по строительству системы цифровой связи на Свердловской железной дороге с участием группы Форатек.

С 14 июля 2000 года - первый заместитель министра.

15 мая 2002 года назначен начальником Свердловской железной дороги и членом коллегии Министерства путей сообщения Российской Федерации. Причиной «ссылки» Александра Мишарина обратно на историческую родину называется отставка руководителя МПС Николая Аксененко.

Принимал участие в политической жизни Свердловской области. В марте 2004 года был одним из лидеров списка (№ 3) "Единой России" на выборах Областной думы Законодательного собрания Свердловской области.

В 2004 году становится доверенным лицом кандидата в президенты РФ Владимира Путина. Переведен с должности начальника СвЖД на должность директора департамента комплексного развития инфраструктуры Министерства транспорта и связи РФ. Причины нового карьерного взлета неизвестны.

С июня 2004 по март 2009 года - заместитель министра транспорта Российской Федерации.

В марте 2009 года назначен директором департамента промышленности и инфраструктуры Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации.

В августе 2009 года выдвинут партией «Единая Россия» одним из трех кандидатов на пост губернатора Свердловской области. 10 ноября 2009 года президент Дмитрий Медведев внёс в Областную думу кандидатуру Мишарина на утверждение в должности губернатора Свердловской области.

17 ноября 2009 года решением совместного заседания палат Законодательного Собрания Свердловской области наделен полномочиями губернатора Свердловской области.

23 ноября 2009 года приведен к присяге в качестве губернатора Свердловской области.

Поддержку крупным проектам, реализующимся в регионе при Мишарине оказывал Игорь Сечин, который являлся одним из ближайших доверенных лиц Владимира Путина, что позволяет предположить наличие связи между Александром Мишариным и Игорем Сечиным.

В мае 2012 года Александр Мишарин досрочно ушел в отставку. Основными причинами отставки назывались резко ухудшившееся состояние здоровья Мишарина, попавшего в серьезное ДТП в декабре 2011 года, и конфликты между элитами в регионе.

В ноябре 2012 года назначен первым вице-президентом РЖД и генеральным директором ОАО «Скоростные магистрали» (проект строительства высокоскоростных железных дорог).

 

Женат, двое детей.

Первая жена Александра Мишарина была, предположительно, из семьи железнодорожника.

Вторая жена (Инна Анатольевна Андреева) с 1998 года работала в германской компании SAS (разработка программного обеспечения), в 2000-х годах стала вице-президентом по развитию бизнеса SAS в странах СНГ. Уволилась из SAS в 2007 году.

Одна из дочерей является совладельцем «Аргус-холдинга» (деревообрабатывающая промышленность).

 

Дата актуализации информации: 2014 год.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Если вы хотите дополнить или опровергнуть информацию, помещенную на данном сайте, присылайте имеющиеся у вас сведения по адресу mail@elitehistory.info