Go to home page

The history of the formation of the political and economic elite in the Sverdlovsk region

Vladimir Andreevich Zhitenev

Born on October 3, 1938 in the town of Rasskazovo, Tambov Region. 1945-1955 high school student in the town of Rasskazovo.

In September 1955 - February 1961. student of the Faculty of Physics and Technology of UPI; Process Engineer with a degree in Rare Metals Technology. Simultaneously in November 1959 - November 1960. Deputy Secretary of the UPI Komsomol Committee, in November 1960 - January 1963. secretary of the UPI Komsomol committee. Since February 1961 he has been an engineer of the department No. 24 of the physical and technical faculty of the UPI.

Since January 1963, deputy head of the propaganda and agitation department of the Sverdlovsk regional committee of the Komsomol. Since June 1963, the second secretary of the Sverdlovsk city committee of the Komsomol. Since December 1963, the second secretary of the Sverdlovsk industrial regional committee of the Komsomol. In December 1964 - January 1969. First Secretary of the Sverdlovsk Regional Committee of the Komsomol. Since December 1968, a member of the Bureau of the Central Committee of the Komsomol - Secretary of the Central Committee of the Komsomol.

Since April 1978 secretary of the Sverdlovsk regional committee of the CPSU for ideology. Simultaneously in 1980 - April 1983. student of the GA at the Central Committee of the CPSU, in February - March 1983 student of retraining courses at the Institute for Advanced Training of Party and Soviet Personnel of the Academy of Social Sciences at the Central Committee of the CPSU.

In 1985 Zhitenev supported the initiative of Nikolai Krasovsky, head of the Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics of the Ural Branch of the USSR Academy of Sciences, to equip Sverdlovsk schools with computers. At the expense of industrial enterprises of the region in Dresden (GDR) computers "Robotron" were purchased. It should be noted that at that time Vladimir Putin worked in the KGB station in Dresden, which probably oversaw the Robotron plant.

From May 1986 to 1991, head of the sector of the Propaganda Department of the Central Committee of the CPSU, responsible organizer of the ideological department of the Central Committee of the CPSU, member of the editorial board of the Agitator magazine (Moscow), head of a subsection, deputy head of the ideological department of the Central Committee of the CPSU.

In 1991 - the association of scientific and creative intelligentsia "Faces of History": First Deputy General Director; Moscow office of the industrial and commercial company "Ural Ring" - general representative; closed joint-stock company "Rus" - president.

Since 1992 - “Oranta” Center for Charity and International Cooperation - First Deputy General Director.

1993 - an employee of PERKLA GnbM (or PERKLA Gmbh?).

1994 - Anglo-Russian commercial and industrial company "Comtex Inc.": director.

In 1995 - an employee of the international company "Stroyka".

In 1996-1998. - Director of the Corporation "Poisk" LLC.

1999 - at POLAREX.

Died on May 20, 2001 in Moscow

The daughter of Vladimir Zhitenev is married to the former vice-president of AFK Sistema Sergey Pavlovich Shamanov (the son of the former chairman of the Sverdlovsk city executive committee Pavel Mikhailovich Shamanov).

Перейти на главную страницу

 

Житенев Владимир Андреевич

 

 

Родился 3 октября 1938 года в г.Рассказово Тамбовской области. В 1945 – 1955 гг. учащийся средней школы г.Рассказово.

 

В сентябре 1955 – феврале 1961 гг. студент физико-технического факультета УПИ; инженер-технолог по специальности «технология редких металлов». Одновременно в ноябре 1959 – ноябре 1960 гг. заместитель секретаря комитета комсомола УПИ, в ноябре 1960 – январе 1963 гг. секретарь комитета комсомола УПИ. С февраля 1961 г. инженер кафедры №24 физико-технического факультета УПИ.

С января 1963 г. заместитель заведующего отделом пропаганды и агитации Свердловского обкома ВЛКСМ. С июня 1963 г. второй секретарь Свердловского горкома ВЛКСМ. С декабря 1963 г. второй секретарь Свердловского промышленного обкома ВЛКСМ. В декабре 1964 – январе 1969 гг. первый секретарь Свердловского обкома ВЛКСМ. С декабря 1968 г. член бюро ЦК ВЛКСМ – секретарь ЦК ВЛКСМ.

С апреля 1978 г. секретарь Свердловского обкома КПСС по идеологии. Одновременно в 1980 – апреле 1983 гг. слушатель АОН при ЦК КПСС, в феврале – марте 1983 г. слушатель курсов переподготовки Института повышения квалификации партийных и советских кадров Академии общественных наук при ЦК КПСС.

В 1985 году Житенев поддержал инициативу руководителя Института математики и механики Уральского отделения АН СССР Николая Красовского по оснащению свердловских школ ЭВМ. На средства промышленных предприятий области в Дрездене (ГДР) были закуплены компьютеры «Роботрон». Следует отметить, что в тот период времени в дрезденской резидентуре КГБ, которая, вероятно, курировала комбинат «Роботрон», работал Владимир Путин.

С мая 1986 г. по 1991 г. заведующий сектором Отдела пропаганды ЦК КПСС, ответственный организатор идеологического отдела ЦК КПСС, член редколлегии журнала «Агитатор» (г. Москва), заведующий подотделом, заместитель заведующего идеологическим отделом ЦК КПСС.

В 1991 г. — ассоциация научно-творческой интеллигенции «Лики истории»: первый заместитель генерального директора; Московское представительство промышленно-коммерческой компании «Уральское кольцо» — генеральный представитель; акционерная компания закрытого типа «Русь» — президент.

С 1992 г. — Центр милосердия и международного сотрудничества «Оранта» — первый заместитель генерального директора.

В 1993 г. — сотрудник фирмы PERKLA GnbM (или PERKLA Gmbh?).

В 1994 г. — англо-российская торгово-промышленная фирма «Комтекс инк»: директор.

В 1995 г. — сотрудник международной компании «Стройка».

В 1996—1998 гг. — в ООО «Корпорация «Поиск» — директор.

В 1999 г. — в «ПОЛЯРЕКС».

 

Скончался 20 мая 2001 г. в г. Москве.

 

Дочь Владимира Житенева замужем за бывшим вице-президентом АФК «Система» Шамановым Сергеем Павловичем (сыном бывшего председателя Свердловского горисполкома Шаманова Павла Михайловича).

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Если вы хотите дополнить или опровергнуть информацию, помещенную на данном сайте, присылайте имеющиеся у вас сведения по адресу mail@elitehistory.info