Go to home page

The history of the formation of the political and economic elite in the Sverdlovsk region

Yuri Vasilievich Lipatnikov

Born on July 19, 1940 in the village of Verkh-Tarka, Novosibirsk Region.

In 1957 he graduated from the Barnaul Machine-Building Technical School, in 1967 - the Faculty of Journalism of the Ural State University (Sverdlovsk).

After graduation, he worked in various newspapers in Sverdlovsk, published local history studies.

He headed the department of science and technology in the journal "Ural Pathfinder". He headed the primary cell of the Union of Journalists of the USSR in the editorial office of the magazine.

Some sources claim that Lipatnikov was a leading member of the Sverdlovsk branch of the All-Russian Society for the Protection of Historical and Cultural Monuments (VOOPIiK).

In December 1986, with his participation in Sverdlovsk, the historical-patriotic association "Fatherland" was created, the council of which he headed.

Information was published that Lipatnikov was "patronized" by the writer Betev Sergei Mikhailovich, who, presumably, had connections in the Sverdlovsk power structures. In 1987, Betev acted as one of the author of the collection of stories "Ardent Heart". The annotation indicated that the collection tells about the heroic path of the Ural Chekists, their selfless struggle against counter-revolution, the Chekist traditions laid down by Lenin and Dzerzhinsky. One of the authors of the collection was the head of the KGB department for the Sverdlovsk region, Yuri Kornilov.

In January 1987, Lipatnikov organized an audience conference at the Sverdlovsk House of Art Workers, where members of the "Fatherland" association criticized the performances of the Sverdlovsk Opera and Ballet Theater for infringing on the dignity of Russian classics, perverting the main ideas of their works and using Judeo-Masonic symbols in a positive way. The Moscow "patriotic" magazine "Our Contemporary" published a letter from one of the participants in the event. After that, "Fatherland" activists received a wave of criticism in the central newspapers. The local branch of the Union of Theater Workers of the RSFSR sent two letters to the local branch of the Union of Journalists of the USSR notifying about the "nationalist" nature of the audience conference (representatives of the Union of Journalists did not respond to the first letter). Presumably, under pressure from the regional committee of the CPSU in October 1987 , by the decision of the presidium of the regional organization of the Union of Journalists of the USSR, Yuri Lipatnikov was strictly warned "of responsibility for fulfilling the requirements of the Charter of the Union of Journalists of the USSR for an active struggle for the cause of the CPSU, waging a decisive struggle against any manifestations of bourgeois ideology and other alien socialist way of life with views and phenomena."

In 1989, Lipatnikov assisted the publicist Oleg Anatolyevich Platonov, who came to Sverdlovsk from Moscow to study the history of the murder of members of the family of Emperor Nicholas II. Thanks to a letter from the Central Party Archives, as well as a journalistic trip from the newspaper Literaturnaya Rossiya, Platonov gained access to some materials from the Party archives. According to Platonov, the documents testified that under the leadership of Ya.M. Sverdlov in the Urals in 1905-1906 a secret gangster organization of the RSDLP was created, which was subordinate to the terrorist center under the Central Committee of the party (the leadership was exclusively Jews). It was the representatives of this gangster organization who, after the 1917 revolution, entered the leadership of the local Cheka and participated in the execution of the family of Nicholas II.

If in 1987-1988 Yuri Lipatnikov supported Boris Yeltsin, then in 1989 Lipatnikov began to openly oppose Yeltsin, exposing his "close ties with Zionist circles." In 1990, Lipatnikov became an active opponent of Yeltsin in the elections of people's deputies of the RSFSR. However, the political weight of the opponents was immeasurable - Lipatnikov won less than 1% of the vote. "Fatherland" representatives argued that the family of Yeltsin and his wife Naina Iosifovna could have Jewish roots, as a result of which Yeltsin could be involved in a conspiracy against Russia organized by the "comprador bourgeoisie and bureaucracy associated with Zionism." According to Lipatnikov in 1990: “Now there is a bourgeois revolution. It depends on us whether it will turn into a national one.”

It was alleged that in the 1990 elections, Yeltsin was supported by the Sverdlovsk society of Jewish culture "Atikva", whose activist Ukk Mark Haskelevich allegedly stated that Lipatnikov should be shot.

In March 1990, Yuri Lipatnikov was one of the initiators of the creation of the Party of the Renaissance of Russia, the founding congress of which took place in Sverdlovsk.

In 1990, , the historical-patriotic association "Fatherland" was renamed into the society of Russian culture "Fatherland". Yuri Lipatnikov remained the head of the society.

In July 1990 , Yuri Lipatnikov was the administrator of a civil commemoration for the innocent (shot to death members of the family of Emperor Nicholas II) at the site of the Ipatiev house. The event was organized by the Fatherland Society and the Meeting-87 group.

In December 1991, on the initiative of the Fatherland Society, the founding congress of the Russian Union was held in Yekaterinburg. It was reported that representatives of national patriots from almost 40 Russian cities took part in the work of the congress. The main goal was declared to be the creation of a Great Russian state as a necessary stage in the revival of a united and indivisible Russia. Orthodoxy should be the spiritual foundation, national interests should be above all others. Among the tasks was the creation of a shadow government, unification in combat squads, hundreds of Cossacks and regiments. The leader of the "Russian Union" was the leader of the "Fatherland" Yuri Lipatnikov, who announced that at his first call at least 5 thousand people would gather.

In 1993, in connection with plans to create the Ural Republic, Lipatnikov declared: “By conspiracy of the neo-Bolsheviks, the Kremlin and Yekaterinburg are planning to break up the country. The disintegration of Russia into dozens of "free" bantustans is arranged so that the national state of Russians does not grow together. " On the one hand, Lipatnikov argued that Russia should not have the right to separate nations from a rigid federation. On the other hand, he said that no one is holding anyone by force, and if someone does not want to enter Russia, then you need to "show wisdom." "The force field of the Power will eventually return those who deviated," Lipatnikov argued.

In August 1993, Yuri Lipatnikov died in a car accident in the Chelyabinsk region. Some representatives of "Russian nationalist" organizations said it was a murder.

Перейти на главную страницу

 

Липатников Юрий Васильевич

 

Родился 19 июля 1940 года в селе Верх-Тарка Новосибирской области.

В 1957 году окончил Барнаульский машиностроительный техникум, в 1967 году - факультет журналистики Уральского государственного университета (Свердловск).

После окончания университета работал в различных газетах г.Свердловска, публиковал краеведческие исследования.

Заведовал отделом науки и техники в журнале “Уральский следопыт”. Возглавлял первичную ячейку Союза журналистов СССР в редакции журнала.

В некоторых источниках утверждается, что Липатников был руководящим членом свердловского отделения Всероссийского общества охраны памятников истории и культуры (ВООПИиК).

 

В декабре 1986 года при его участии в Свердловске было создано историко-патриотическое объединение «Отечество», совет которого он возглавил.

Публиковалась информация, что Липатникова «опекал» писатель Бетев Сергей Михайлович, который, предположительно, имел связи в свердловских силовых структурах. В 1987 году Бетев выступил в качестве одного из автора сборника повестей «Горячее сердце». В аннотации было указано, что в сборнике рассказывается о героическом пути уральских чекистов, их самоотверженной борьбе с контрреволюцией, чекистских традициях, заложенных Лениным и Дзержинским. Одним из авторов сборника был начальник Управления КГБ по Свердловской области Юрий Корнилов.

В январе 1987 года Липатников организовал зрительскую конференцию в свердловском Доме работников искусств, где члены объединения «Отечество» подвергли критике постановки свердловского театра оперы и балета за посягательство на достоинство русских классиков, извращение основных идей их произведений и использование иудейско-масонской символики в позитивном ключе. В московском «патриотическом» журнале «Наш современник» было опубликовано письмо одного из участников прошедшего мероприятия. После этого на активистов «Отечества» обрушился вал критики в центральных газетах. Местное отделение Союза театральных деятелей РСФСР направило два письма в местное отделение Союза журналистов СССР с уведомлением о «националистическом» характере прошедшей зрительской конференции (на первое письмо представители Союза журналистов не ответили). Предположительно, под давлением обкома КПСС в октябре 1987 года решением президиума правления областной организации Союза журналистов СССР Юрий Липатников был строго предупрежден "об ответственности за выполнение требований Устава СЖ СССР по активной борьбе за дело КПСС, ведении решительной борьбы с любыми проявлениями буржуазной идеологии и другими чуждыми социалистическому образу жизни взглядами и явлениями".

В 1989 году Липатников оказывал помощь публицисту Платонову Олегу Анатольевичу, который приехал в Свердловск из Москвы для изучения истории убийства членов семьи императора Николая II. Благодаря письму от Центрального партийного архива, а также журналистской командировке от газеты «Литературная Россия» Платонов получил доступ к некоторым материалам из партийных архивов. По словам Платонова, из документов свидетельствовало, что под руководством Я.М.Свердлова на Урале в 1905-1906 годах была создана тайная бандитская организация РСДРП, которая подчинялась террористическому центру при ЦК партии (руководящий состав – исключительно евреи). Именно представители этой бандитской организации после революции 1917 года вошли в руководство местной ЧК и участвовали в расстреле семьи Николая II.

Если в 1987-1988 годах Юрий Липатников поддерживал Бориса Ельцина, то с 1989 года Липатников стал открыто выступать против Ельцина, разоблачая его «тесные связи с сионистскими кругами». В 1990 году Липатников стал активным противником Ельцина на выборах народных депутатов РСФСР. Впрочем, политический вес противников был несоизмерим – Липатников набрал менее 1% голосов избирателей. Представители «Отечества» утверждали, что семья Ельцина и его супруги Наины Иосифовны может иметь еврейские корни, в результате чего Ельцин может быть вовлечен в заговор против России, который организовали «компрадорская буржуазия и бюрократия, связанные с сионизмом». По словам Липатникова в 1990 году: «Сейчас происходит буржуазная революция. От нас зависит, превратится ли она в народную».

Утверждалось, что на выборах в 1990 году Ельцина поддерживало свердловское общество еврейской культуры «Атиква», активист которого Укк Марк Хаскелевич, якобы, заявлял, что Липатникова нужно пристрелить.

В марте 1990 года Юрий Липатников выступил одним из инициаторов создания Партии Возрождения России, учредительный съезд которой состоялся в Свердловске.

В 1990 году историко-патриотическое объединение «Отечество» было переименовано в общество русской культуры «Отечество». Руководителем общества остался Юрий Липатников.

В июле 1990 года Юрий Липатников был распорядителем гражданского поминовения по невинно убиенным (расстрелянным членам семьи императора Николая II) на месте дома Ипатьева. Мероприятие было организовано обществом «Отечество» и группой «Митинг-87».

В декабре 1991 года по инициативе общества «Отечество» в Екатеринбурге состоялся учредительный съезд организации «Русский Союз». Сообщалось, что в работе съезда приняли участие представители национал-патриотов почти 40 городов России. Главной целью было заявлено создание великорусского государства, как необходимого этапа возрождения единой и неделимой России. Духовной основой должно быть православие, национальные интересы должны быть выше всех остальных. В числе задач было заявлено создание теневого правительства, объединение в боевые дружины, казачьи сотни и полки. Руководителем «Русского Союза» стал лидер «Отечества» Юрий Липатников, который заявил, что по его первому зову соберется не менее 5 тысяч человек.

В 1993 году в связи с планами создания Уральской республики Липатников заявлял: «По сговору необольшевиков в Кремле и Екатеринбурге планируется разъятие страны. Распад России на десятки «свободных» бантустанов устраивается для того, чтобы не срослось национальное государство русских». С одной стороны, Липатников утверждал, что в России не должно быть права выделения наций из жесткой федерации. С другой стороны, говорил, что никто никого не держит силой, и, если кто-то не хочет входить в Россию, то нужно «проявить мудрость». «Силовое поле Державы со временем вернёт отклонившихся», - утверждал Липатников.

 

В августе 1993 года Юрий Липатников погиб в автокатастрофе в Челябинской области. Некоторые представители «русских националистических» организаций заявили, что это было убийство.

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Если вы хотите дополнить или опровергнуть информацию, помещенную на данном сайте, присылайте имеющиеся у вас сведения по адресу mail@elitehistory.info